Newshttps://theaudienceagency.org/newshttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/pathfindersAudience Finder | Pathfindershttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/pathfindersThu, 28 Feb 2019 10:00:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/connecting-audiencesConnecting Audiences | Design Thinking for Audience Development Programmehttps://theaudienceagency.org/connecting-audiencesWed, 05 Sep 2018 09:47:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/blog/taa-in-palestineInternational Agent | Understanding visual arts audiences in Palestinehttps://theaudienceagency.org/blog/taa-in-palestineMon, 17 Dec 2018 15:00:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/uk-theatre-and-the-audience-agency-join-forcesJoining forces with UK Theatre to provide the next generation of theatre sales reportinghttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/uk-theatre-and-the-audience-agency-join-forcesMon, 11 Mar 2019 10:30:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/meet-pepperedAll-in-one Arts Marketing... Meet Pepperedhttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/meet-pepperedMon, 01 Jul 2019 13:52:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/the-audience-agency-partners-with-activity-streamThe Audience Agency partners with Activity Streamhttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/the-audience-agency-partners-with-activity-streamMon, 01 Jul 2019 14:08:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/cultural-trends-special-issueCultural Trends | Special issue publishedhttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/cultural-trends-special-issueMon, 01 Jul 2019 14:58:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/audience-finder-pathfinders-further-recruitmentAudience Finder | Pathfinders further recruitmenthttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/audience-finder-pathfinders-further-recruitmentTue, 30 Jul 2019 14:53:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/galway-2020The Audience Agency appointed to undertake evaluation for Galway 2020 European Capital of Culturehttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/galway-2020Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:42:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/heritage-funds-applicationsHeritage Fund's new funding framework now taking applicationshttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/heritage-funds-applicationsTue, 17 Sep 2019 16:44:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/a-new-look-for-our-websiteA new look for our websitehttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/a-new-look-for-our-websiteTue, 29 Oct 2019 13:04:00 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/uk-theatre-awards-2019UK Theatre Awards 2019 https://theaudienceagency.org/news/uk-theatre-awards-2019Tue, 29 Oct 2019 17:32:36 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/a-new-prototype-app-to-gauge-your-organisations-digital-competence-and-advise-on-how-to-improve-itA new prototype app to gauge your organisation's digital competence and advise on how to improve it.https://theaudienceagency.org/news/a-new-prototype-app-to-gauge-your-organisations-digital-competence-and-advise-on-how-to-improve-itFri, 13 Dec 2019 16:34:08 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/2020-adeste-plus-summer-school-and-conference-in-rijeka2020 Adeste Plus Summer School and Conference in Rijekahttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/2020-adeste-plus-summer-school-and-conference-in-rijekaMon, 10 Feb 2020 23:20:26 +0000https://theaudienceagency.org/news/digital-culture-compass-launchDigital Culture Compass Launchhttps://theaudienceagency.org/news/digital-culture-compass-launchThu, 13 Feb 2020 13:43:46 +0000